Vanessa Peterson, DDS, MS
Andrew Peterson, DMD, MS
15962 Boones Ferry Rd., Ste. 108
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Located in the Boones Ferry Professional Center
Thomas K. Avatar

I loved the location, and the staff were swift and friendly. I highly recommend them. Joanna was very kind and helped me when I arrived.

Thomas K. 11/09/2018
Laura D. Avatar

Had a consultation and everything was amazing. The staff and doctor was friendly and very accommodating.

Laura D. 10/02/2018
Ben S. Avatar

Lake Oswego Orthodontics & Periodontics is a great place. The office is very welcoming, and the staff is super friendly. Dr. Peterson walked us through my son’s treatment plan from start to finish in great detail. She was very friendly and informative when it comes to the various treatment plans and prices. I never felt pressured, and look forward to working with the team at LOOP for all of our Ortho & Perio needs.

Ben S. 8/14/2018
Allison L. Avatar

Dr. Vanessa & Andrew Peterson became the new owners towards the end of my treatment but they were so kind and efficient that I felt like keeping my braces on for longer! Dr. Vanessa Peterson is the sweetest person ever with excellent customer service and truly makes every patient feel cared about no matter how long their treatment has been. If you are looking for a nice orthodontist that also gets the job quickly done, you should most definitely go to Lake Oswego Orthodontics and Periodontics!

Allison L. 8/14/2018
Chris B. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Peterson is amazing at what he does.  He has excellent doctor-patient manners and communicates with me to make sure that I am comfortable.  I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Periodontic needs.

Chris B. 8/10/2018
Carole F. Avatar

Way better experience than I anticipated, considering it involved scraping the bone and Stitching the gum back together - and an evening call fr the doc - would highly recommend Dr Andrew Peterson- he was very gentle and caring

Carole F. 8/01/2018
Sarah D. Avatar

We love this friendly office, great team, very accommodating around parents work schedules to get kids in for appointments, my daughters teeth are looking great and the prices are very fair. Highly recommend Dr. Peterson.

Sarah D. 7/27/2018
Erin F. Avatar

Dr. Vanessa is a wonderful orthodontist! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and takes time to guide you through the decision process and understand your options. She is also a pleasure to talk with and is so kind to my kids!

Erin F. 7/20/2018
Marianne W. Avatar

We had the best possible initial consultation with Dr. Vanessa Peterson recently. My daughter is just 7 years old but has a lot of crowding and I was concerned about getting an early start on treatment. Dr. Peterson and her staff made sure my daughter was comfortable from the moment we came into the office- they are so warm and friendly! She examined her, gave me some helpful information about her current situation and possible first steps, and I left feeling confident that we have a plan. I would recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone- it's even worth the drive if you're not in Lake Oswego!

Marianne W. 7/17/2018
cameron l. Avatar

Andrew and the entire staff are amazing here!!

Had been a long time since I had last visited the dentist so was little nervous but from the minute I walked in to the moment it was time to start the cleaning I was comfortable, informed and excited about getting on the right track.

I now look forward to going in for cleanings and have a new outlook and system of hygiene simply from having a smooth stress free experience!

cameron l. 6/23/2018
Brett M. Avatar

Dr. Vanessa Peterson was amazing! I broke my permanent retainer on a Friday morning and no orthodontist in Salem was able to see me until Monday. Thankfully, the team at Lake Oswego Orthodontics & Periodontics was able to get me in that Friday afternoon. They were warm and accommodating, and Dr. Peterson was great at walking me through the whole process. I will definitely be willing to make the drive from Salem for any of my future orthodontic or periodontic needs.

Brett M. 6/13/2018
Dennea H. Avatar

We love this office! Dr. Peterson has put braces on my son and an expander on my daughter. She is so friendly and is so personable and kind to my children, putting them at ease and making them feel liked and important. Everyone at the office is so friendly and kind. I can't recommend them enough!

Dennea H. 5/25/2018
Heather P. Avatar

Such a wonderful experience. Relieved my anxiety right away and walked me through everything step by step. I felt very well taken care of. I highly recommend them.

Heather P. 5/16/2018
Daniel C. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Vanessa Peterson is a knowledgeable, caring professional. Vast subject matter expertise, keen attention to detail, hard work and persistence, and a willingness to make treatment effective and affordable for her patients are characteristics which set her atop other providers. Dr. Vanessa Peterson has provided me with treatment options that I would otherwise not have considered, and she has given me assurance that adult orthodontia is not only acceptable but, beneficial to dental health in the coming years. Although I have not yet begun treatment with her, I look forward to being fitted with upper and lower traditional metal braces and working together to achieve the smile that I have always wanted. Thank you Dr. Vanessa!

Daniel C. 12/10/2017
Taylor K. Avatar

5 star rating Quality and affordable care - Dr. Vanessa Peterson was so good to work with!  She worked around my schedule, her rates were far more affordable than the quotes I received from other orthodontists, and my new retainers fit perfectly.  I would highly recommend her for both adults and kids!

Taylor K. 11/19/2017

Patient Reviews

Lake Oswego Orthodontics & Periodontics

Lake Oswego Orthodontics & Periodontics